• Sylter Hof Panorama

  • Hotel Villa Kastania Berlin

  • Hotel Esplanade Resort & Spa

  • Thiersch Bankettische


  • teaser_217494

  • abion slider

  • ABION Villa

  • ABION Yacht Aida



KANDAKAI – about: Hotels & Locations

Meistersaal at Potsdamer Platz, photo courtesy of Gerald Schmidt

You are looking for the perfect hotel for your overnight guests or meetings? The proper location for your celebration or event? KANDAKAI is your all-round service provider for the provision of hotels and locations – to suit your needs, your budget, style and requirements.

A first choice offer KANDAKAI partner hotels on this web page. Houses that are located either in central locations or for the “Meeting in the country” in the beautiful surroundings of cities – of course well connected and with adequate conference facilities. In addition, we arrange the favored hotel or location in your desired destination.

Contact us

Sales Consulting & Representation

Hotel Indigo

KANDAKAI supports Hotels and Locations with an individual consultancy package: From the creation and implementation of an activity plan for your marketing activities on the representation at trade shows and events to concrete acquisition of customers in order to increase your occupancy at nights, conventions and Events.

The better you can show your advantages, the easier it will be for your guests to decide for you. Become KANDAKAI Partner Hotel and take advantage of all the service benefits.

Read more …


Michael Kandakai

Michael Kandakai has more than 16 years experience in sales. He has worked for international chains (Accor, Rezidor, Grand City Hotels) and German hotel groups (Maritim, Althoff). He has led and worked in various sized sales deparments.

Michael Kandakai has managed for hotels with different challenges, like traditional hotels to “state-of-the-art”, 2 to 5 stars, A to C positon, and was lastly 4 years working as sales director in Berlin ABION Hotel (Althoff Group). 2013 Michael Kandakai has opted for independence.

Contact us

KANDAKAI – about: Hotels & Locations

Meistersaal am Potsdamer Platz, fotografiert von Fotograf Gerald Schmidt

Sie suchen das passende Hotel für Ihre Übernachtungsgäste oder Tagung? Die geeignete Location für Ihre Feier oder Veranstaltung? KANDAKAI ist Ihr vielseitiger Dienstleister für die Vermittlung von Hotels und Locations – passend zu Ihrem Bedarf, Ihrem Budget, Stil und Ihren Anforderungen.

Eine erste Auswahl bieten die KANDAKAI Partnerhotels auf dieser Website – Häuser, die sich entweder in zentralen Lagen oder für die „Tagung im Grünen“ im wunderschönen Umland der Metropolen befinden, selbstverständlich bestens angebunden und mit ausreichenden Tagungskapazitäten. Darüber hinaus vermitteln wir Ihnen das passende Hotel oder die Location in Ihre Wunschdestination.

Anfrage stellen

Sales-Beratung & -Repräsentanz

Hotel Indigo

KANDAKAI unterstützt Hotels & Locations mit einem individuellen Beratungs-Paket: Von der Erstellung und Umsetzung eines Aktivitätenplans für Ihre Marketing-Maßnahmen über die Repräsentanz auf Messen und Events bis zur konkreten Akquise von Kunden, um Ihre Auslastung bei Übernachtungen, Tagungen und Veran-staltungen zu steigern.

Je besser Sie Ihre Vorteile aufzeigen können, desto einfacher haben es Ihre Gäste, sich für Sie zu entscheiden. Werden Sie KANDAKAI Partnerhotel und profitieren Sie von allen Service-Leistungen

Mehr erfahren

MICHAEL KANDAKAI

Michael Kandakai

19 Jahre Vertriebspower kann Michael Kandakai vorweisen. Er hat für internationale Ketten (Accor, Rezidor, Grand City Hotels) und nationale Hotelgruppen (Maritim, Althoff) im Verkauf gearbeitet. Dabei hat er viele unterschiedlich strukturierte Verkaufs-abteilungen kennen gelernt oder selbst den Vertrieb organisiert.

Michael Kandakai hat Hotels mit verschiedenen Herausforderungen (tradi-tionelle Hotels bis „State-of-the-Art“, 2- bis 5-Sterne, A bis C Lage) betreut und war zuletzt vier Jahre als Verkaufsdirektor im Berliner ABION Hotel (Althoff-Gruppe) tätig. 2013 hat sich Michael Kandakai für die Selbständigkeit entschieden.

Mehr erfahren